Wir über uns

Schulleitung

 

Schulleiterin
Oberstudiendirektorin
Martina Schiller

 

Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Studiendirektor
Harald Walter

Kerschensteinerschule
Steiermärker Str. 72
70469 Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Telefon: 0711 216-33400 Fax: 0711 216-33401 E-Mail: kerschensteinerschule@stuttgart.de

 

Abteilungen

Abteilung 1
Studienrat Thilo Roschlau
thilo.roschlau@stuttgart.de

Abteilung 2
Studiendirektor Rolf Gelpke
rolf.gelpke@stuttgart.de

Abteilung 3
Studiendirektor Hans-Georg Vogt
hans-georg.vogt@stuttgart.de

Abteilung 4
Studiendirektor Dr. Bernd Regelmann
bernd.regelmann@stuttgart.de

Abteilung 5
Oberstudienrätin Barbara Angeletti
barbara.angeletti@stuttgart.de